nuevas fechas
28 - 31 AGOSTO 2020
EXPO CENTER Y RIVIERA DE RIMINI
¡TERMINADO!
Visitors information HELP DESK

T. +39 0541 744555
helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it


Exhibitions Italy Director | 
Italian Exhibition Group S.P.A


Patrizia Cecchi 
patrizia.cecchi@iegexpo.it

 


Group Brand Manager
Brand Manager

Maria Elena De Iaco
+39 0541 744310
​mariaelena.deiaco@iegexpo.it


Sales Account

Silvia Sartori
+39 0541 744638
silvia.sartori@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Desirée Palazzolo
+39 0541 744610
desiree.palazzolo@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Loretta Bianchi
+39 0541 744603
loretta.bianchi@iegexpo.it


International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
T.  +39 0541 744632
M. +39 346 0031170
roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Marketing

Marketing Team
marketingteam@iegexpo.it


EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Technical service

Giorgia Ceccaroni
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.600
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Lucia Moretti
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.227
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Logistics & Security

Roberta Sarti
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.241
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.887
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors Services Department 

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini
tel. (+39) 0541/744.214
tel. (+39) 0541/744.640
fax (+39) 0541/744.285
debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

Conference rooms services

Lucia Moretti
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.227
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it


FOREIGN CONTACTS

Poland:
MGJ Consulting

Jaroslaw Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647 Warszawa
(+48) 607457072
jaroslaw.gorzko@gmail.com
www.mgjconsult.pl

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania, Germany (only exhibitors):
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Alessandro Miele
Grcarevec 8 
​1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
(+386) 1 7509490
(+386) 1 7543658
alessandro@mz-consulting.org
www.mz-consulting.org

Ukraine, Baltic Republics and former CIS Republics: Expo Connect

Alona Biriukova
Kiev, UA tel: +38 (044) 379-48-50
London, UK  tel: +44 7550 642087
alona.biriukova@expoconnect.me
www.expopromoter.com

Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan:
Italian-Russian Chamber of Commerce

Office in Moscow
Olga Zorikhina
Moscow, 119270, Frunzenskaya Naberezhnaya, 46
Tel. +7 495 260 06 60 int. 11
ccir.eventi@mosca.ru

Office in Milan
Angela Tkach
Corso Sempione 32/B – 20154 Milan
Tel. +39 02 86995240
fiere@ccir.it  

Denmark and Norway:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C - Denmark
(+45) 61779542
promositalia.dk@gmail.com
www.promositalia.dk

Finland and Sweden:
Italian Trade Connections

PäiviKorjonen
Väli-Henttaantie 4a
02200 Espoo
Finland
(+358) 456386130
paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
www.italiantradeconnections.com

Spain:
MAS - Management Around Sports

Claudia De Santiago
Calle Arascues, 2
28028, Madrid, España
(+34) 91 137 35 55
eventos@masenweb.com
www.masenweb.com

Czech Republic:
Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Linda Valešová
Husova 159/25
110 00 Praha 1
Česká Republika
+420 222 015 312
linda.valesova@camic.cz
www.camic.cz  

Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco
MIDAgroup

Antonino TRIMARCHI
50, Rue Tarek Ibn Ziad
1082 Mutuelle Ville - Tunis - Tunisie
Tél. 00216 71 890 071
Fax 00216 71 890 079
trimarchi@midagrouptunisia.com
www.midagrouptunisia.com

Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
(+359) 899190961
office@expobusinesspartners.net
www.expobusinesspartners.net

Portugal: Portugal Activo

Fabio Lopes
Viela da Beloura, Edificio Alpha Mall, Loja 13
2710-693 Sintra - Portugal
T: 219 242 607
Tlm. +351 961739064
fabio.lopes@agap.pt
www.portugalactivo.pt

MEDIOS SOCIOS PRINCIPALES MEDIOS DE COMUNICACIÓN PATROCINADORES